Gastronomy

EATING, DRINKING, CELEBRATING

4 Restaurants, 2 Bars und 1 Disco

Our motto: eating, drinking, celebrating - with our bars and restaurants we offer you an all-round varied experience. We are delighted to take you on a culinary journey from the Engadine to Asia, with market-fresh and home-made products. Book a table

Chef de cuisine Hotel Steffani

Meet Bruno Pasini

Bruno Pasini, born on 5.12.1986 in Sondrio, Italy, has been a part of the Steffani family since 2007. From Commis de Cuisine at the Steffani, Bruno worked his way up with his great passion for culinary arts to become the Chef de Cuisine at the Hotel Steffani after 10 years. Since then he has been treating our guests in the "Lapin Bleu" and "Stüva" Grill to his fresh and traditional cuisine on a daily basis.

Restaurants

Le Lapin Bleu

since 1869

The first and eldest restaurant in St. Moritz, "Le Lapin Bleu" is the venue for locals and guests to meet for coffee at the regulars' table, for a meal in between or for a grand Dîner. The restaurant is characterised by its market-fresh and home-made products as well as a cuisine of Italian and Swiss specialities. It is known for its Chateaubriand, the saddle of venison "Baden-Baden", the homemade pasta, the beef tartare as well as the cheese fondue, fondue chinoise or bourguignonne. Every guest is sure to find something to his or her taste here!

Opening hours:
Daily, 365 days a year, 8.00 a.m. - 11.30 p.m.

Caschölin

Hi St. Moritz! We are the Caschölin.

We look forward to treating you in our new Chäs-Beitzli with lots of cheese, wine and the whole shebang.

Opening hours:
Daily 18.00-01.00 (Monday closed)

Limited opening hours due to COVID-19 - kindly contact our Concierge for the detailed opening days

Dumpling in Altitude

The "Dumpling in Altitude" pop-up by Madame Sum transforms the traditional restaurant Le Mandarin into a first-class dumpling house during the winter season 2021. However, no Chinese specialities will be served here, but unconventional dumplings combining European flavours with Far Eastern dumpling craftsmanship. The young international chefs also elaborated unique dishes that complete the dumpling experience with a constant wow. Are you ready for the youngest restaurant in St. Moritz? Find out more

Opening hours:
Pick Up every day from 14:00 to 18:30
Dinner from Wednesday to Sunday 19:00 to 00:00

Stüva Grill

In the restaurant on the first floor, fans of grilled specialities get their money's worth while enjoying an unobstructed view of St. Moritz village life. Stüva and hotel guests are treated to daily specials such as grilled beef, lamb and fish or a 4-course menu that changes daily. In addition, our well-known farmer's buffets with musical entertainment by the "Engadiner Ländlerfründa" are always a guarantee for a memorable evening.

Opening hours:
Daily, 18.30 - 22.30 (winter season)

Currently closed due to COVID-19 measurements

Bars in Steffani

Cresta Bar

...where the Steffani Hare shares the latest news from the village

Away from the commotion, locals and guests meet here in a familiar and cosy setting. If you come here for an aperitif or a nightcap, you will not only be well supplied with drinks, but will also find out the latest news from St. Moritz.

Currently closed for COVID-19 - we will keep you informed and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Opening hours:
Monday - Saturday, 5pm - midnight

Currently closed due to COVID-19 measurements

Stübli Bar

...where the Steffani Hare mainly comments on the Cresta riders' crashes

In winter, the Cresta riders tell the Steffani hotel guests about the hottest runs in the ice channel over a cosy drink.

Opening hours:
Daily, 18.00 - 24.00 (winter season)

Vivai Dance Club

...where the Steffani Hare dances until the early hours of the morning

Currently closed for COVID-19 - we will keep you posted and look forward to welcoming you back to the dance floor soon.

Book a table

Please note that a reservation is only valid once we have confirmed it.
If you need an immediate answer, please call us directly:

All restaurants +41 (0)81 836 9696
Lapin Bleu directly +41 (0)81 836 9697

Book a table

Please note that a reservation is only valid once we have confirmed it.
If you need an immediate answer, please call us directly:

All restaurants +41 (0)81 836 9696
Lapin Bleu directly +41 (0)81 836 9697

TOP

Gastronomie

ESSEN, TRINKEN, FEIERN

4 Restaurants, 2 Bars und 1 Disco

Unser Motto: Essen, trinken, feiern – mit unseren Bars und Restaurants bieten wir Ihnen ein rundum vielfältiges Erlebnis. Wir nehmen Sie sehr gerne mit auf eine kulinarische Reise vom Engadin bis nach Asien, mit marktfrischen und hausgemachten Produkten. Tisch reservieren

Küchenchef Hotel Steffani

Meet Bruno Pasini

Bruno Pasini geboren am 5.12.1986 in Sondrio, Italien, ist ein Teil der Steffani Familie seit 2007. Vom Commis de Cuisine im Steffani arbeitete sich Bruno mit seiner grossen Leidenschaft zum Kochen nach 10 Jahren zum Küchenchef vom Hotel Steffani und verwöhnt seit her unsere Gäste im „Lapin Bleu“ und „Stüva“ Grill täglich mit seiner frischen und traditionellen Küche.

Restaurants

Le Lapin Bleu

seit 1869

Das erste und älteste Restaurant in St. Moritz, “Le Lapin Bleu”, ist der Treffpunkt von Einheimischen und Gästen zum Kaffee am Stammtisch, für eine Mahlzeit zwischendurch oder zum grossen Dîner. Das Restaurant zeichnet sich durch seine marktfrischen und hausgemachten Produkte sowie einer Küche aus italienischen und schweizerischen Spezialitäten aus. Es ist bekannt für sein Chateaubriand, den Rehrücken „Baden-Baden“, die hausgemachten Teigwaren, das Rindstartar sowie dem Käsefondue, Fondue Chinoise oder Bourguignonne. Hier findet sicher jeder Gast etwas nach seinem Geschmack!

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglich, 365 Tage im Jahr, 8.00 – 23.30 Uhr

Caschölin

Hi St. Moritz! Wir sind das Caschölin.

Wir freuen uns Dich in unserem neuen Chäsbeitzli mit viel Käse, Wein und den ganzen Shebang verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglich 18.00-01.00 Uhr (Montag Ruhetag)

Momentan wegen COVID-19 nur limitiert geöffnet – bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Concierge für die Öffnungstage

Dumpling in Altitude

Das “Madame Sum”-Pop-up verwandelt das traditionsreiche Restaurant Le Mandarin für die Wintersaison 2021 in ein erstklassiges Dumpling-House. Serviert werden hier aber keine chinesischen Spezialitäten, sondern unkonventionelle Teigtaschen, die europäische Aromen mit fernöstlichem Dumpling-Handwerk verbinden und viele weitere Köstlichkeiten. Lassen Sie sich überraschen. Mehr erfahren

Öffnungszeiten:
Abholung jeden Tag von 14:00 bis 18:30 Uhr
Abendessen von Mittwoch bis Sonntag von 19:00 bis 00:00 Uhr

Stüva Grill

Im Restaurant im ersten Stock kommen Liebhaber von Grillspezialitäten auf ihre Kosten und geniessen dabei einen freien Blick auf das St. Moritzer Dorfgeschehen. Die Stüva- und Hotelgäste werden hier mit den Tagesspezialitäten wie Rind, Lamm und Fisch vom Grill oder einem täglich wechselnden 4-gänge Menü verwöhnt. Ausserdem sorgen unsere alt bekannten Bauernbüffets mit musikalischer Unterhaltung der “Engadiner Ländlerfründa” immer wieder für einen gelungenen Abend.

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglich, 18.30 – 22.30 Uhr (Winter Saison)

Momentan wegen COVID-19 geschlossen

Bars in Steffani

Cresta Bar

...wo der Steffani Hase das Neueste aus dem Dorf erzählt

Abseits vom Trubel treffen sich hier Einheimische und Gäste im vertrauten und gemütlichen Rahmen. Wer hier zu einem Apéro oder einem Schlummertrunk einkehrt, wird nicht nur mit Getränken gut versorgt, sondern erfährt auch das Neueste aus St. Moritz.

Momentan wegen COVID-19 geschlossen – wir halten Euch auf dem laufenden und würden uns freuen Euch bald wieder begrüssen zu dürfen.

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Samstag, 17.00 – 24.00 Uhr

Momentan wegen COVID-19 geschlossen

Stübli Bar

...wo der Steffani Hase vor allem die Stürze der Cresta Fahrer kommentiert

Im Winter erzählen hier die Cresta Fahrer den Steffani Hotelgästen bei einem gemütlichen Drink von den heissesten Runs im Eiskanal.

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglich, 18.00 – 24.00 Uhr (Winter Saison)

Vivai Dance Club

...wo der Steffani Hase bis in die frühen Morgenstunden tanzt

Momentan wegen COVID-19 geschlossen – wir halten Euch auf dem laufenden und würden uns freuen Euch bald wieder auf der Tanzfläche begrüssen zu dürfen.

Tisch reservieren

Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Reservation erst gültig ist, wenn wir Sie bestätigt haben.
Falls Sie eine sofortige Antwort benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte direkt an:

Alle Restaurants +41 (0)81 836 9696
Lapin Bleu direkt +41 (0)81 836 9697

Tisch reservieren

Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Reservation erst gültig ist, wenn wir Sie bestätigt haben.
Falls Sie eine sofortige Antwort benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte direkt an:

Alle Restaurants +41 (0)81 836 9696
Lapin Bleu direkt +41 (0)81 836 9697

OBEN